Just another WordPress.com site

my weekend…

this weekend I went to a weeding party and I’d like to show you the make up that I made and I bought a Oxford shoes : ) In the next post I’ll talk about the Oscar 2011.. Did you watch? IT WAS AMAZING . I hope you like the make up..

Esse fim de semana eu fui pra uma festa de casamento e eu gostaria de mostrar a maquiagem que eu fiz e eu comprei um sapato Oxford : ) No próximo post eu vou falar sobre o Oscar 2011.. Vocês assistiram? FOI MARAVILHOSO.. Eu espero que vocês gostem da maquiagem..

Bye Bye.


Pics- Fotos :

MY OXFORD SHOES – MEU SAPATO OXFORD


Deixe um comentário

