Just another WordPress.com site

vocation :D

Today I’m  going to tell about what’s going on my life. First I’m going to tell what I won in this christmas .. It was a bag, and 2 books. In december, before christmas I went to Rio de janeiro and Búzios and met some nice people . And this days I went in a little town with a friend of mine because we have a friend that made a party and called us to go .. (that’s why I didn’t post) ..this weekend I’m going to a Hotel with my family.  And I have some photos to show. 😀

Hoje eu vou falar sobre o que anda acontecendo em minha vida.Primeiro vou falar o que eu ganhei de natal.. foi uma mochila e dois livros. Em dezembro,antes do natal, eu fui para o Rio de Janeiro e Búzios e conheci varias pessoas legais.Esses dias eu fui para uma cidade do interior de São Paulo com uma amiga porque uma amiga nossa dessa cidade que fomos fez festa de 15 anos (esse foi o motivo que eu não postei essa semana).. Esse final de semana eu vou em um hotel com a minha familia. Vou mostrar algumas fotos do que vem acontecendo.

Bye bye.. Mariana

A hospedeira – The host

Querido John - Dear John

Deixe um comentário

