Just another WordPress.com site

BLUE *-*

Hello people, Today I’m gonna talk about my favorite color: BLUE. Since I was 5 years old I say that my favorite color is blue and I say it. You can mix a lot of colors with blue like: red, pink, white, black, and others. I think that the make up with blue eyes is the easier. Blue is the best for my and that’s it. =D

Olá pessoal, Hoje eu vou falar da minha cor favorita: Azul. Desde que eutinha 5 anos eu digo que minha cor favorita é azul e eu digo isso. Você podemisturar um monte de cores com o azul como: vermelho, rosa, branco, preto, e outras. Eu acho que a maquiagem mais facil de fazer é a azul. Azul é a melhor cor e é isso. =D

pics – fotos

bye bye …  Mariana

 

Deixe um comentário

