Just another WordPress.com site

Show off your legs!

Heys guys! I don’t know about where you guys live, but here in my city it’s just getting hotter! Could we want a better weather to show our legs off? I don’t think so. These are some of my favorite summer looks(showing off the legs, of course). Hope you like it.

Heys meninas! Eu não sei de onde vocês vivem, mas aqui na minha cidade está ficando cada vez mais quente! Poderíamos pedir um tempo melhor para mostrar as pernas? Eu acho que não. Estes são alguns dos meus looks favoritos de verão (mostrando as pernas, é claro). Espero que vocês gostem.

xoxo,

Hanna

Deixe um comentário

