Just another WordPress.com site

Lanvin(hearts)H&M

I know this is not so new, but I just loved these clothes so I felt that I needed to share this with someone. These pics are of the fashion show of the reconstructed colection, of LanvinxH&M. Tell me which one is your favorite?

Eu sei que isso não é tão novo, mas eu simplesmente adorei essas roupas então eu senti que eu precisava compartilhar isso com alguém. Estas fotos são do desfile da coleção reconstruída, de LanvinxH&M. Me conta qual é o seu favorito?

xoxo,

Hanna

Deixe um comentário

