Just another WordPress.com site

I’m the redhead HAHA

Me and HannaHello everyone, my name is Mariana .Me and Hanna created this post to talk about the things that we like. Now I’m gonna talk about me… I have 15 years old and I’m in the first year of high school and I’m from Brazil. I LOVE doing my nails, and talk about fashion.  I intend doing exchange program next year but I don’t know to where. I think this is all that I have to tell today, see you next post.

Olá a todos, meu nome é Mariana. Eu e Hanna criamos este post para falar
sobre as coisas que nós gostamos. Agora eu vou falar sobre mim … Eu tenho 15 anos e estou no primeiro ano do ensino médio e eu sou do Brasil. AMO fazer minhas unhas, e falar sobre moda. Eu pretendo fazer intercâmbio estudantil próxima ano, mas eu não sei para onde. Acho que isso é tudo o que tenho a dizer hoje, vejo você no próximo post.

Bye bye babys

Deixe um comentário

